[Skip to page content]
City of Denton logo stacked
X icon

The City of Denton is committed to financial transparency. Here you will find the City’s budget information, Comprehensive Annual Financial Reports, Check Register, and Quarterly Financial Reports.

Contact Us

Finance@cityofdenton.com
(940) 349-8566

Finance- Accounting is located in the Denton City Hall:
215 E. McKinney St., Ste 600
Denton, TX 76201

CONTACT CITY COUNCIL

Mayor Gerard Hudspeth: Gerard.Hudspeth@cityofdenton.com (940) 349-7717

Vicki Byrd, District 1: Vicki.Byrd@cityofdenton.com / (940) 208-6346

Brian Beck, District 2: Brian.Beck@cityofdenton.com / (940) 293-7611

Jesse Davis, District 3: Jesse.Davis@cityofdenton.com / (940) 208-7439

Alison Maguire​, District 4: Alison.Maguire@cityofdenton.com / (940) 208-5944

Deb Armintor, At Large Place 5: Deb.Armintor@cityofdenton.com / (940) 300-9857

Paul Meltzer, At Large Place 6: Paul.Meltzer@cityofdenton.com / (940) 220-2027