[Skip to page content]
City of Denton logo stacked
X icon

Contact Us

Fire Administration
(940) 349-8840
dentonfire@cityofdenton.com

Fire Marshal Office/Fire Prevention/Scheduling Inspections
(940) 349-8863
dentonfire@cityofdenton.com

EMS Billing 
(940) 349-8840
Tammy.Peal@cityofdenton.com

EMS Battalion Chief 
Brad Lahart, (940) 349-8834 
Brad.Lahart@cityofdenton.com

Training Battalion Chief 
Charles Goodman, (940) 349-8873 
Charles.Goodman@cityofdenton.com

Public Information Officer/Safety & Wellness Battalion Chief 
David Boots, (940) 349-8833 
David.Boots@cityofdenton.com

Public Education Officer 
Jason Eddington, (940) 349-8848 
Jason.Eddington@cityofdenton.com

Emergency Manager/Tier II Reporting
Michael Penaluna, (940) 349-8836
Michael.Penaluna@cityofdenton.com